olay #ageless twitter pary
Beauty Reviews & Features

Join Me at OLAY Ageless Twitter Party

Hey friends! Join me later today at the OLAY Ageless Twitter Party! We’re gonna talk ageless skincare secrets and win amazing prizes. Are you up to win one of their eye products or a full line of beauty products? Then read on! #Ageless


OLAY Ageless Twitter Party

OLAY Ageless Twitter Party

  • WHAT: Twitter Party with OLAY!!!
  • WHEN: Friday, November 4th, 2016 at 2pm ET/1PM CT/11 AM PT
  • WHO: You, me, Olay, Condé Nast Sway, and a few other beauty experts!!!

What’s In It For You

Aside from learning beauty secrets to keep that youthful glow, there will be prizes! There will be 7 winners who will receive an OLAY eye product. Plus, one grand prize winner will receive the full OLAY eye collection set! Now we know we need those anti-aging products. Even if you are in your younger years, you gotta start that beauty routine early, girl!

So What To Do?

No need to RSVP. Just make sure you follow me on Twitter, @styleanthropy, to chime in. Now while you wait, watch these videos to get you inspired and hyped for the Twitter party later. See you there!

Full Disclosure: This post is sponsored by OLAY and Condé Nast Sway. I also received products to review.

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply